Sydney Winter Baseball League Premiers

This table contains a complete list of our premiership winners.

Year Club Championship First Grade Second Grade Third Grade  
2008 Marrickville Marrickville Petersham Petersham  
2009 Marrickville Quakers Hill Pirates Petersham Marrrickville  
2010 Petersham Marrickville Petersham Petersham  
2011 Marrickville Marrickville Petersham West Sydney Boomers  
2012 Petersham Marrickville Petersham Sydney University  
2013 Sydney University Marrickville Sydney University Sydney University  
2014 Hawkesbury Marrickville Petersham Hawkesbury  
2015 Petersham Petersham Petersham Petersham    
2016 Petersham Petersham Petersham Sydney University    
2017 Petersham Petersham Petersham Sydney University    
2018 Petersham Petersham Sydney University Sydney University  



The Sydney Winter Baseball League  

Sydney Winter Baseball League (SWBL) is a professional baseball organization and the oldest of the four major professional sports leagues in Australia. A total of 30 teams play in the National League (NL) and American League (AL), with 15 teams in each league.